Honors Council Members


College of DuPage

Eastern Illinois University

Elgin Community College

Elmhurst College

Governors State University

Harper College

Heartland Community College

Highland Community College

Illinois Central College

Illinois State University

Illinois Valley Community College

Joliet Junior College

Kishwaukee College

Lake Land College

Lewis University

Lincoln Land Community College

MacMurray College

Millikin University

Moraine Valley Community College

North Central College

Northeastern Illinois University

Northern Illinois University

Oakton Community College

Olivet Nazarene University

Prairie State College

Richard J.Daley College

Richland Community College

Robert Morris College

Saint Xavier University

Southeast Missouri State University

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Champaign

University of Illinois at Springfield

University of St. Francis

Western Illinois University

Wilbur Wright College

Higgins, Lisa higgins@cod.edu | honorsprogram@cod.edu

England, Richard rengland@eiu.edu | honors@eiu.edu

Schmidt, Sara smschmidt@eiu.edu

Jensen, Sean sjensen@elgin.edu

Thompson, Marcy mthompson@elgin.edu

Mulvaney, Mary Kay marym@elmhurst.edu | honors@elmhurst.edu

Rhea, David drhea@govst.edu | honors@govst.edu

Garcia, John jgarcia@harpercollege.edu |honors@harpercollege.edu

Tomasian, Alicia atomasia@harpercollege.edu

Diel-Hunt, Sarah sarah.dielhunt@heartland.edu

Dsouza, Juliet juliet.dsouza@highland.edu

James, Aaron aaron.james@icc.edu

Rivadeneyra, Rocio rrivade@ilstu.edu

Oldaker, Adam adam_oldaker@ivcc.edu | honors@illinoisstate.edu

Aguilar, Linda laguilar@jjc.edu

Golden, Al agolden@jjc.edu

McCullough, Branden bmccullough3@kish.edu

Boerngen, Maria mboerngen@lakeland.cc.il.us | honors@lakeland.cc.il.us

Bailey, Marne baileyma@lewisu.edu | SAHonors@lewisu.edu

Humphrey, Tim tim.humphrey@llcc.edu

Strangemen, Christopher christopher.strangeman@mac.edu

Hartsock, Michael mhartsock@mail.millikin.edu

Toso, Alicea tosoa@morainevalley.edu | honors@morainevalley.edu

Fulton, Josh fultonj4@morainevalley.edu

Geraty, Kristin kgeraty@noctrl.edu

Hageman, Jon j-hageman@neiu.edu | honors@neiu.edu

Gilson, Todd tgilson@niu.edu

Goode, Jason jason@niu.edu

Bacon, Brian bbacon@oakton.edu

Lowe, Stephen slowe@olivet.edu | honors@olivet.edu

Cotch, Alanna acotch@prairiestate.edu

Powell, Cassandra cpowell22@ccc.edu | cpowell22@ccc.edu

Hughes , Laurie lhughes@richland.edu

King, Rosemarie rking@richland.edu

Stark, Catherine cstark@robertmorris.edu

Weister , Julia wiester@sxu.edu | honors@sxu.edu

Thompson, Paul pthompson@semo.edu | honors@semo.edu

Keen, Ralph rkeen01@uic.edu | hcollege@uic.edu

McCrillis, Michele mmcrill@uic.edu

Graber, Kim kgraber@illinois.edu | www.honors.illinois.edu

Rockman, Elizabeth rockman@uiuc.edu

Klingshirn, Marc mklin2@uis.edu | capitalscholars@uis.edu

Vail , Rowena rvail1@uis.edu

Hedrick, Lisa lhedrick@stfrancis.edu

Hardy, Richard rj-hardy@wiu.edu | honors@wiu.edu

Colon, Susan scolon20@ccc.edu

Hoover, Polly phoover@ccc.edu